Executive Director
Amanda Pyron
312.527.0730 x222
apyron@batteredwomensnetwork.org

Office Manager
Anabel Perez
312.527.0730 x226
anabel@batteredwomensnetwork.org

Director, Centralized Training Institute
Ember Urbach, LMSW
312.527.0730 x233
eurbach@batteredwomensnetwork.org

Manager, Centralized Training Institute 
Danielle Boachie, MA, ICDVP
312.527.0730 x230
dboachie@batteredwomensnetwork.org

Director, State of Illinois Domestic Violence Hotline
Alondra Montes, MSW, ICDVP, ICPAIP
312.743.0289
amontes@batteredwomensnetwork.org

Director of Development
Paroma Mukherjee
312-527-0730 x224
pmukherjee@batteredwomensnetwork.org

Director of  Strategic Initiatives & Public Policy
TBD